Follow FOCM   Facebook icon   click to sign up for our email list
HomeCurrent Season Ticket Information Previous Seasons Support the Music About FOCM
is small ensemble music, with one player to a part, so each instrument stands alone and blends with others, and no sound goes unnoticed. Live performance involves the listener in the joy, intimacy, and interplay of the musicians with the music. Join us!


Czech Nonet »Program«
Melos Quartet »Program«
French String Trio with Piano »Program«
Guarneri String Quartet »Program«


Bulgarian Quartet »Program«
Marlboro Trio »Program«
Nicanor Zabaleta, Harp »Program«
Danzi Woodwind Quintet »Program«


Fine Arts Quartet »Program«
Aulos Ensemble »Program«
Vermeer Quartet
Trio di Milano »Program«


Guarneri String Quartet
Aeolian Chamber Players
The Alma Trio
The Kronos String Quartet »Program«


The Beaux Arts Trio
La Salle Quartet »Program«
Music from Marlboro »Program«
The Chilingirian Quartet »Program«
The Alma Trio »Program«


The Tokyo String Quartet »Program«
Borodin Piano Trio »Program«
Vermeer String Quartet »Program«
Annapolis Brass Quintet »Program«


Quartetto Beethoven di Roma »Program«
Pocket Opera: La Belle Helene »Program«
Tashi Clarinet & String Quartet »Program«
Kalichstein- Laredo-Robinson Trio »Program«
Musical Offering: J.S. Bach's Final Composition »Program«


Concord String Quartet »Program«
Pocket Opera: The Italian Girl in Algiers »Program«
I Solisti Di Zagreb »Program«
New Arts Trio »Program«
The Endellion String Quartet »Program«


Prague String Quartet »Program«
Emmanuel Wind Quartet with Ursula Oppens, piano »Program«
The Muir String Quartet »Program«
Tokyo String Quartet »Program«
Pocket Opera: The Bandits »Program«
Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio »Program«


Beaux Arts Trio »Program«
Colorado String Quartet »Program«
Los Angeles Piano Quartet »Program«
An Die Musik »Program«
Boston Symphony Chamber Players »Program«
Pocket Opera: Princess of Trebizonde

Index of previous seasons

HomeCurrent SeasonTicket InformationPrevious SeasonsSupport the MusicAbout FOCMContact FOCM

All contents © Friends of Chamber Music
This page updated 09 April 2014

Design by Glenn Pillsbury